Deontology

Deontology is science of rights and moral obligation prescribe to private enquiry agents – PEA (ARP) – also called investigators of private law – by their job duties and has to be translated by an exemplary behaviour even outside the profession in order to protect honour and probity values which govern their institution.

Private Investigator is under control of the National private security activities (CNAPS – Paris 75007).

Promulgation decree n░ 2012-870 10th of July 2012 relative the professional code of deontology  for those activities.

Activities managed book N░ VI of private security activities, and article L 634-4 of this code.

This code can be communicated in French language to any required.

Roche Investigations makes a commitment to respect the code of deontology of the profession of investigator of private law. We are in the service of our principals, and exercise our missions in the respect for the private life, for the dignity of the person and for the laws of the French Republic and for the European Union.

The professional secret, established in interest of the principals, imposes upon any agent of searches (researches) deprived in the conditions established by the law, (In France New Criminal Code – 226-13 article).

The secret covers all which came to the knowledge of the agent of researches deprived in the exercise of its profession, that is, not only what was confided (entrusted) to him, but also what he saw, listened or understood.

In any circumstances, we respect the principles of morality, righteousness and dedication indispensable to the exercise of our missions.

We listen to or advise with the same consciousness all the persons whatever is their origin, their customs and their marital status, their membership or their non-membership in an ethnic group, a nation or a definite religion, their handicap or their health, their reputation or feelings that he can feel with regard to them.

We maintain and perfect our professional knowledge; and let us take any necessary capacities to maintain us informed about the evolution of the legislation (laws).

It is forbidden to us to make any act to obtain for the customer an inequitable or illicit material advantage, as well as to deliver a biased report or a certificate of kindness (accommodation).

Since we accepted a mission we make a commitment to realize it in a very conscientious, devoted way and according to the laws of the Republic, and the European Union by appealing, if necessary, to be assisted by competent and declared third parties.

Before investigating we verify the legitimacy of our missions, by respecting the legality of moment and of the country, and by acting with loyalty.

Before accepting our missions, we verify that our customers have the legal capacity and that the mission is lawful.

We refrain from ourselves, to make roam to our customers an inequitable risk. We act by protecting the identity, the reputation and the brand image of our customers.

If during the mission, we notice that elements communicated by our customer are false, and that the mission turns out illegitimate with the aim of the information collected on the field, we terminate at once the mission and call our customer.

We inform our customers of their responsibilities and duties towards us.

We refrain to interfere without professional reason, in the family affairs, nor in the private life of our customers.

According to the legislation, all our commercial and official documents contain the references of our Order / Chief Police Prefect statement.

Legitimacy, legality and loyalty are three fundamental directives of all our actions, these three directives are called reminded and clarified in our reports forms. That is why they are acceptable in front of the courts.

Private detective | Companies | Individual | Deontology | Our reports form | The job | Press release | Our links | Contact us | Term and conditions | Directories

Déontologie

La déontologie est la science des droits et des devoirs qu'impose aux Agents de recherches privées – ARP- dénommés également détective privé, l'exercice de leur métier et qui doit se traduire par un comportement exemplaire même en dehors de la profession afin de préserver les valeurs d'honneur et de probité qui régissent leur Institution.

Roche Investigations s’engage à respecter le code de déontologie de la profession des ARP.

Nous sommes au service de nos mandants, et exerçons nos missions dans le respect de la vie privée, de la dignité de la personne et des lois de la République française et de l’Union européenne.

Le secret professionnel, institué dans l’intérêt des mandants, s’impose à tout agent de recherches privées dans les conditions établies par la loi. (Code Pénal entre autre - article 226-13).

Le secret couvre tout ce qui est venu à la connaissance de l’agent de recherches privées dans l’exercice de sa profession, c’est-à-dire, non seulement ce qui lui a été confié, mais aussi ce qu’il a vu, entendu ou compris.

En toutes circonstances, nous respectons les principes de moralité, de probité et de dévouement indispensables à l’exercice de nos missions.

Nous écoutons ou conseillons avec la même conscience toutes les personnes quelles que soit leur origine, leurs mœurs et leur situation de famille, leur appartenance ou leur non-appartenance à une ethnie, une nation ou une religion déterminée, leur handicap ou leur état de santé ou leur réputation.

Nous entretenons et perfectionnons nos connaissances professionnelles et prenons toutes dispositions nécessaires pour nous maintenir informé de l’évolution de la législation (formation continue).

Il nous est interdit d’effectuer tout acte de nature à procurer au mandant un avantage matériel injustifié ou illicite, ainsi que de délivrer un rapport tendancieux ou une attestation de complaisance.

Dès lors que nous avons accepté une mission nous nous engageons à la réaliser de façon très consciencieuse, dévouée et selon les lois de la République, et de l’Union européenne en faisant appel, s’il y a lieu, à être assisté par des tiers compétents et déclarés.

Avant d’enquêter nous vérifions la légitimité de nos missions, en respectant la légalité du moment et du pays, et en agissant avec loyauté.

Avant d’accepter nos missions, nous vérifions que nos clients ont la capacité juridique et que la mission est légitime.

Nous nous interdisons, de faire courir à nos clients un risque injustifié. Nous agissons en protégeant l’identité, la réputation et l’image de marque de nos clients.

Si au cours de la mission, nous nous apercevons que les éléments communiqués par notre client sont faux, et que la mission s’avère illégitime en vue des informations recueillies sur le terrain, nous mettons fin immédiatement à la mission et prévenons notre client.

Nous informons nos clients de leurs responsabilités et devoirs vis-à-vis de nous.

Nous nous interdisons de nous immiscer sans raison professionnelle, dans les affaires de famille, ni dans la vie privée de nos clients.

Conformément à la législation tous nos documents commerciaux et officiels comportent les références de notre Arrêté / Agrément Préfectoral.

Légitimité, légalité et loyauté sont les trois directives fondamentales de toutes nos actions, ces trois directives sont rappelées et précisées dans nos rapports. C’est pourquoi ils sont recevables devant les tribunaux.

Détective privé | Entreprises | Particuliers | Déontologie | Rapports | Le métier | Presse | Liens | Contact | Mentions légales | Annuaires